Training Portal - North America

Worldwide Genesys University Contact Information


United States & Canada

Tel: +1 650 466 2300
Email: Training.NorthAmerica@genesys.com


Mexico, South America, Brazil, & Andino

Tel: +55 (11) 99442 0840
Email: Training.Latam@genesys.com


United Kingdom, Ireland & South-Africa

Tel: +44 (0)1276 457 058
Email: Training.registration@genesys.com

France & North-Africa

Tel: +33 (0)1 41 10 17 64
Email: Training.France@genesys.com

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Tel: +49 (0)89 451 259 176
Email: Training.Germany@genesys.com

Central & Eastern Europe

Tel: +49 (0)89 451 259 178
Email: Training.Germany@genesys.com

Portugal & Spain

Tel: +34 639 669 435
Email: Training.Spain@genesys.com

Benelux, Scandinavia & Baltics

Tel: +31 35 625 7226
Email: Training.NE@genesys.com

Italy & Middle-East

Tel: +39 02 94751782
Email: Training.Italy@genesys.com


Australia & New Zealand

Tel: +61 2 9463 8517
Fax: +61 2 9954 3751
Email: Training.APAC@genesys.com

India

Tel: +91 9810220542
Fax: +91 124 402 8800
Email: Training.INDIA@genesys.com

China, Hong Kong & Taiwan

Tel: +86 10 5920 4238
Fax: +86 10 5920 4222
Email: Training.CHINA@genesys.com

Japan / Korea

Tel: +81 3 6361 8055
Fax: +81 3 6479 0013
Email: Training.JAPAN@genesys.com

Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand & Vietnam

Tel: +81 3 6361 8055
Fax: +81 3 6479 0013
Email: Training.ASEAN@genesys.com


Technology Support
(Labs, eBooks, Certification)

Email: GU.Support@genesys.com


Country/Region:*

Name:*

Email:*

Phone:*

Comment:*


 






Select Region:

North America

English

Latin America

English

Europe, Middle East & Africa

English French German

Asia Pacific

English